ABC > Leadership


2018 Board of Directors

Don Avery   The Sheridan Corp
Mike Bennett   CIANBRO  Chairman
Pete Bilodeau   Industrial Roofing & Siding
Tawnya Brown   Concentra  Vice Chair
Bruce Cates   Johnson & Jordan, Inc.
Dan Coffey   CIANBRO
Mitch DeBlois DeBlois Electric, Inc.
Donald Dubuc   Landry & Sons Acoustics, Inc.
Jason Frederick   Sargent Corp.
Michelle Ibarquen   Cross Agency
David Jean    Albin, Randall & Bennett
Tom MacKenzie   Langford & Low
Stacey Morrison   Ganneston Construction Corp.
Adam St. Michel   Shaw Brothers Construction, Inc.
Brad Stout   Coutts Bros.
Bob Mosley   Crooker Construction